Fellbach: +49 711 34 24 37-0, Düsseldorf: +49 211 138 66 37-0 kontakt@expertalis.de

Our experts

Giving our all for your success

Successful human resource management does not happen by chance, but through expertalis. Our experts are all tried and tested HR professionals with different fields of expertise, but are all united in their passion and commitment to your business success. Our client relationships are characterised by open, direct communication and mutual respect. You can also benefit from our comprehensive expertise!

 

Our experts bring you ahead:

markus Lorch

Markus Lorch
Your expert for headhunting and recruitment

m.lorch@expertalis.de
more information

Philip Wenger

Dr. Philip Wenger
Your expert for headhunting and recruitment

p.wenger@expertalis.de
more information

Joachim Schönberger

Joachim Schönberger
Your expert for healthy HR development, corporate values and culture

j.schoenberger@expertalis.de
more information

Oliver Lorch

Oliver Lorch
Your expert for occupational health and physical performance

o.lorch@expertalis.de
more information

Thomas Härle

Thomas Härle
Your expert for strategy, controlling and project development

t.haerle@expertalis.de
more information

Albrecht Krimmer

Albrecht Krimmer
Your expert for corporate mergers and acquisitions

a.krimmer@expertalis.de
more information

Torsten Maurer

Prof. Dr. Torsten Maurer
Your expert for corporate and commercial law

t.maurer@expertalis.de
more information

Carsten Schaefer

Carsten Schaefer
Your expert for placing job advertisements

c.schaefer@expertalis.de
more information

Torsten Maurer

Karsten R. Wolf 
Your expert for financing and investment

k.wolf@expertalis.de 

Carsten Schaefer

Johannes Klemeyer

Your expert for intercultural training, coaching and assessment

j.klemeyer@expertalis.de

sustainable
Our contribution to
a sustainable world:
planting trees.
Standort
Baden-Württemberg
Schaflandstraße 6
70736 Fellbach
Telefon: +49711 34 24 37-0
Telefax: +49711 34 24 37-10
Standort
Nordrhein-Westfalen 
Königsallee 14 
40212 Düsseldorf 
Telefon: +49211 1 38 66 37-0 
Telefax: +49211 1 38 66 37-1

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Continuing with the navigation you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookie Policy.
Read More Ok